DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Break In
Reviewer: Kellee W. Dirks Anonymous Date: Dec 20 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the Fanfiction you have here. I think review for best paper writing service can help you to write even more great stories. I'm on my way to fantasy universe!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jul 28 2017 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

All the types of the products and things have been included for the success of the people. The intrigues of the rushmyessay discount code have been included for the future times. Most of the consequences have been enshrined for the further success of the people.

Reviewer: Vanassa Sanchez Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 04:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

excellent story
i enjoyed it alot
nessa

Reviewer: Vanassa Sanchez Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 04:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

i remember this one i always wanted to know what happen next with this story.

i hope u get to posted real soon.

happy holidays,
nessa

Reviewer: Sailor Linnea Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 04:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I love this story and can't wait for you to finish the Sequel. Do you have any new ideas how to contiune it?

Reviewer: Kawaii Ryu Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 06:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

PD, I love your writing style to death, but the only ficcys I read are the SM ones and the Labby ones! *grin* Since I've already reviewed those ones, I consider my part done! Speaking of the SM and Labby fics...any new updates soon? *giggle*

Reviewer: Agnes Nemet Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 06:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

*grins evilly* Of course the fics is very good as always.

Reviewer: pika chu Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2012 06:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

you know what, no matter how many times i read this freak of a fic, i still get butterflies in my tummy! how i envy kaoru for battousai!
*sigh*

pika

Reviewer: Saki Hanajima Anonymous Date: Aug 02 2007 02:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

hehehehehe, that was GOOD!  me want lemon though! *pout*  i am a major lemon freak/queen and so i need my daily dose of lemons! ^_~

 great story!!!

PS:is there a sequel???

Reviewer: Miharu Kawashi Signed Date: Dec 11 2006 05:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy. Let the games begin! I look forward to continuing the story. Ja ne!

Reviewer: nihongo hiktori Anonymous Date: Aug 26 2006 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where's the lemon at?

Reviewer: allykatdragon Signed Date: Aug 18 2006 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read your story on fanfiction.net and love it. Now that read on this site, I still love it. I can't wait to read the sequel "Mine" after this story. ^_^-

Reviewer: cheyene Anonymous Date: Aug 18 2006 08:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

this chapter was awesome

Reviewer: Kouran-chan Anonymous Date: May 17 2006 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it! Please keep writing

Reviewer: Erica B.K.A Gina Anonymous Date: May 08 2006 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm Kenshin number one fan Shinta is the sexiest man alive that includes when he's Battousai this was great but, next time make it a kitchen scene table wise if you know what i mean!!

Reviewer: purplerose_28 Anonymous Date: Mar 27 2006 05:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

   wohooo!!i lyk this one too!!sexy sexy battousai!!i luv it when he turns his golden sexy eyes on kaoru!!hihihihi... :D

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA