DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For A Strange Desire
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Feb 23 2014 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

NO!!! You must write more!!!

 

 

 

Reviewer: ili777 Anonymous Date: May 02 2013 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Why you haven't updated T.T

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 15 2010 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a nice start. I can't wait to see what's next. How will Motoki find Sailor Moon? And will she realize who Tuxedo Karmen really is? Hmm...

Reviewer: Brizzy Signed Date: Nov 24 2010 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

CONTINUE???

Reviewer: eleniofme Anonymous Date: Nov 27 2009 09:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow u have to update i wanna noe hoe hell find her

Reviewer: eleniofme Anonymous Date: Nov 27 2009 09:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

u have to update this i wanna know how hell find her

 

Reviewer: Amy Anonymous Date: May 05 2009 03:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is great. Il hope you continue it soon.

Reviewer: lesbel Anonymous Date: May 31 2008 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

i really into it.  please update soon

Reviewer: Araconemra Anonymous Date: Dec 07 2007 05:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

update soon

Reviewer: tHeLiNeBeTwEeNgOoDneViL Anonymous Date: Aug 12 2007 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh please do continue this sounds interesting...

tHeLiNe...

Reviewer: Molly Anonymous Date: Jul 19 2007 08:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: supersaiyanx Anonymous Date: Apr 01 2007 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

update soon please

love this story

Reviewer: M&M Anonymous Date: Feb 21 2007 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

uhh do these always have to end sooo SOON. and just when it starts to get good. but well even i do that as a writer. *grins sheepishly.* i hope there's more-and soon.

Reviewer: sakurawolfblossom Anonymous Date: Feb 18 2007 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

it's a pretty good starter. plz update soon.

Reviewer: mary_v Signed Date: Dec 19 2006 02:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

gah!! I'm on the edge of my seat here! Please, tell me there's an update coming our way soon!

Reviewer: morgan Anonymous Date: Jun 22 2006 05:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

i really love the beginings of this story and i cant wait till you write more

Reviewer: illuminairi Anonymous Date: Jun 06 2006 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update this story... Will Motoki find Sailor Moon? Will she heal Tuxedo Mask when she finds out he is Mamoru?

Reviewer: Usaka Anonymous Date: Apr 22 2006 09:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Update.. prettypretty please?  this story line sounds so interesting.. a bit if a twist on the usual plot of 'injury' lines ^^  It's really good so far.. and i love the idea of motoki being involved... people just dont appreciate him that much.  Personally, i say he knows the secrets of everyone!  I mean.. he is sweet in his niavety.. butbut.. he can't be THAT blind.. how many times was his arcade attacked? lol

 anyways, please update soon, im really looking forward to reading more :)

 If possible.. can you send me an email when you update? Usaka87@hotmail.com  If you cant or dont wanna, that's fine too.. ill just haveta try to remember to check every so often :p

Reviewer: Moon Star Anonymous Date: Mar 26 2006 09:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

nice, this one is different, can't wait to see your next chapter. How will he find her.

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA