DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Seras' Lament
Reviewer: cyberDJ Signed Date: Jan 24 2018 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. http://www.icoranker.com

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Nov 26 2017 01:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: Language of Desire

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Nov 25 2017 01:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... Children Learning Reading

Reviewer: ninest123 Signed Date: Nov 22 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

mt1123ugg bootsralph lauren outlet onlinetimberland outlet storegucci outlet onlinecanada goose outletlongchampsralph lauren sale clearance ukugg outletred bottom heelsugg outlet onlinecoach factory outletcoach outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outlet onlinemichael kors outlet onlinelouboutin shoescoach outlet onlinecanada goose jacketcheap jordan shoesmichael kors outlet clearancecanada goose coatsray bansnike air max 2018north face outletcaterpillar bootscanada goose jacketsadidas ultra boostcoach factory outletmichael kors outlet canadaugg bootsmlb jerseys whgolesalecanada goose jacketsmichael kors outlet onlinecoach factorty outlet onlineyeezy boost 350louis vuitton outlet storecoach outlet canadabirkenstock shoescanada goose salemichael kors outlet onlinemichael kors outlet clearancemoncler jacketkate spade handbagsmbtcanada goose coatspolo ralph lauren outletugg outletlouboutin outletcanada goosemichael kors outlet onlineugg boots womencheap ugg bootscoach outlet store onlineugg outletcoach outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outletthe north face outletcanada goose coatskate spade outlet onlinemichael kors bagsburberry outlet onlinecoach outlet onlinenike outlet storemichael korscoach outlet onlinekate spade outletadidas superstar shoesthe north face outletcanada goose jacketskate spade outletbirkenstock outletpandora charms sale clearancecoach outlet onlinecheap jordans free shippinglouis vuitton outlet storeralph lauren outlet onlinecanada goose salemoncler outlet onlinecoach outlet onlinecanada goose jacketscoach factory outlet onlinecheap uggsair jordansuggs clearancepandora jewelry outletadidas nmd r1ugg boots salepolo ralph lauren outlet onlinemoncler saleferragamo outletcoach factory outlet onlinepandora ukpandora jewelry storecanada goose jacketspandora charmsmoncler ukmichael kors outlet clearanceray ban sunglasses discountugg outletcheap nfl jerseys wholesalemoncler coatscoach outlet onlineralph lauren ukugg outlet storecanada goose jacketschristian louboutin shoesralph lauren ukralph lauren outlet onlinecheap ray banscheap nike shoespolo ralph lauren outletcoach outlet canadaralph lauren outlet onlinecanada goose outletugg boots outletuggscheap ray ban sunglassescanada goose jackets ukralph laurenmoncler coatsmichael kors outlet storelouis vuitton factory outletugg outlet onlinepandoramichael kors outlet storecheap jordan shoesmoncler jacketscolumbia sportswear outletugg bootsuggs salenike sneakersugg salecoach outlet onlinepandora charms outletuggs outletadidas yeezy boostmlb jerseyscheap jordan shoesmichael kors outlet canadacoach outlet storeray bansugg boots clearancecheap ugg bootsvalentino outletcanada goose outletcoach factory outletmichael kors outlet storecoach outlet storecanada goose outletcanada goose salehermes bagslouis vuitton factory outletpolo outlet onlineuggs outletcanada goose salepandora charms sale clearanceralph lauren ukjordansuggs outletcoach factory outlet onlinecoach outlet store onlinecanada gooseyeezy boostcanada goose outlet onlinetimberland outletmulberry outlet ukcoach outlet onlinenfl jerseyslouis vuitton outlet onlineuggs outletcanada goose jacketskate spade outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outletnorth face outletair max shoespolo ralph lauren outletair maxfitflops sale clearanceralph lauren outletcheap ugg bootstoms shoesugg bootssupreme ukcoach pursescoach outlet storeuggs clearancehermes bagpandora ukcanada goose jacketsadidas outlet onlinepandora charms sale clearancefitflop sandalscoach outlet store online clearancemichael kors outlet onlinemichael kors outlet onlinecheap jordan shoesadidas outlet storemoncler ukcoach outlet onlinecoach outlet onlinelongchamp bagscanada goose coatslongchamp bagsred bottomugg bootscoach outlet onlinelouis vuitton handbagsnfl jerseyscanada goose jacketsred bottomsadidas yeezy shoescanada goose jacketscoach outlet onlinenike outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outlet onlinelouis vuitton outletcheap jordans for salelongchamp salemichael kors outletralph lauren outlet onlineyeezy shoesralph lauren salejerseys cheapuggs outletadidas nmd runnercoach factory outlet onlineugg boots outletmulberrynike outlet storemichael kors outlet onlineugg bootscanada gooseuggs outletoakley sunglasses outletcanada goose outlet storesupreme shirtscanada goose outletadidas outlet onlineadidas yeezy boostlouis vuitton factory outletair jordan shoesnike outletralph lauren salecoach factory outlettory burch outlet onlinecoach outlet onlinecoach factory outlet onlinelouis vuitton outlet onlineugg bootsugg bootscoach factory outlet onlineugg outlet storeburberry outletburberry outlet onlinemoncler pas chermoncler coatsugg bootsralph laurencanada goose jacketscheap oakley sunglassesralph lauren sale clearance ukadidas yeezy boost 350cheap jordansugg canadachristian louboutin salecanada goose outletmlb jerseyscoach outlet onlinecanada goosepandora charmspolo ralph lauren outlet onlineuggs on salecanada goose jacketsuggsmulberry handbagspandora jewelry outletlongchamp outletcanada goose saleugg saleray ban sunglasses cheaphermes handbagsfred perry polo shirtsmichael korsuggs outletcanada goose jacketscheap ugg bootscoach factory outlet onlinesalvatore ferragamo outletair maxuggs outletburberry handbagsadidas superstarsmulberry ukmoncler salecanada goose outletoakley sunglasses outletmichael korspolo ralph lauren outletchristian louboutin shoesyeezy shoesmichael kors handbagssalvatore ferragamo shoescheap air jordanscanada goose outlet onlineyeezy boost 350hermes outletuggnorth face salelongchamp bagshermenscanada goose jacketscanada goose jacketsadidas storepolo ralph laurenmichael korsmichael kors outlet storemoncler outlet onlineugg australiapandora jewelrycanada goose coatscanada goose coatsray ban glassesmbtgucci outletnike sneakerscoach outlet onlinecheap air jordanspandora charms outletcoach outlet onlinecanada goose coatskate spade outlet onlinemlb jerseysharden vol 1pandora charms salenmd adidasmichael kors outlet onlinecoach factory outlet onlineuggs outletadidas nmd runnerthe north face outletcanada goose jacketsugg outletuggs outlet onlineuggscoach outletthe north face jacketsralph laurenadidas nmd r1canada goose jacketspandora jewelrypolo ralph laurenpandora charms outletcheap nfl jerseyslouis vuitton outlet onlinenike shoesugg bootsmoncler outlet onlineugg outletyeezy boost 350canada goose outletuggs outletugg outletcanada goose outletugg outlet onlineyeezy shoesair jordan retronike shoespandora charmsugg outletpandora outletretro 11uggs outletcheap air jordanslongchamp outlet storeuggs on salepolo ralph lauren outlet onlineralph lauren salenorth face jacketsuggs clearanceuggs outletpandora charms sale clearancecanada goose parkaadidas sneakerscoach factory outlet onlinemlb jerseys cheapnike outlet store onlinecoach outlet onlineugg outlet storeadidas nmd r1adidas outlet storeburberry handbagsmoncler outlet onlinepandora charms outletcanada goose jacketsugg outlet storeugg bootshermes bagsferragamo shoesralph lauren outlet onlinemoncler jacketsray ban sunglasses outletcoach outlet onlinecanada goose jacketsmichael kors outlet storeuggs outletugg outlet storetory burch outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren outletcanada goosecoach outlet onlinemoncler jacketscanada goose jacketskate spade handbagsugg bootsvalentinomichael kors outlet clearancemichael kors outlet storepandora charmsuggs outletugg bootscheap oakley sunglassesfred perry shirtsuggs outletugg bootsburberry handbagscheap oakley sunglassescanada goose salebottes uggcoach factory outlet onlinesupreme clothingdiscount oakley sunglassesburberry outlet onlinemichael kors outlet storeugg boots outletchristian louboutin shoescanada goose jacketsbirkin handbagstory burch shoesugg canadacoach factory outletmichael kors ukcoach handbags outletcoach outlet store onlineadidas shoesugg australia outletnorth face jacketsugg boots clearancemonclerugg bootsmichael korspolo ralph lauren outletnike outlet onlinecoach factorty outlet onlinecheap jordan shoesray ban sunglasses discountcoach factory outlet onlinelouboutin outletmt1123

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Nov 22 2017 02:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. Lean Belly Breakthrough

Reviewer: Benedict Anonymous Date: Nov 05 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Seras' Lament was an incredible read for me. I got to know about that from the http://resume-writing-services.reviews/ site and I am so happy about that!

Author's Response: Wow! I am actually surprised that people still read this story. Thank you so much! It enthralls me to know that you liked it! I've wanted to continue writing this story for a while now, but never really found a reason why I should until now. I think that I'll keep working on it. So, thank you for giving me that push!

Reviewer: Jasmine Williams Anonymous Date: Jun 22 2016 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think that your hellsing stories with alucard x sares are the bomb. And I looove the content you made with theme two. I used to read your stories on FanFiction. Net but sadly it there gone I miss them alot especially the one were sares was in the past. I really appreciate your stoies so don't stop and if you get the chance please go back to it. I know its your choice to do so. But seriously I miss the one you deleted from there. When you add Sebastian into the mix it is epic. Dont stop writing your awesome and dont let anyone tell you otherwise.

 

                                                                          Your faithful human :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That really made my day!

Eventually, I will get around to all the stories I had on Fanfiction. I just have to go through them all and edit it them. So it's going to take a while, sorry.  

Thank you again! : ) 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 17 2016 03:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

First to review Chapter 6 yay! A big chunk was a nearly 250 year old flashback but it was an amazing flashback all the same :)

Hehe I loved Seras teasing them at the beginning, serves them right! I still find it incredibly hard to believe they knew she was their mate for all these years and said nothing?! Idiots both of them! Well Sebastian is less of an idiot, I'm sure he was just being gentlemanly, unlike a certain undead baka!

Most of all I loved their talk about their future children! Hehe just imaging a baby trying to say their names would be funny ... Please say Alucard and Seras' child would end up calling Sebastian 'Bassy'? That would make my fictional life!

Not gonna lie: when they asked Seras to read that kid book I was literally saying 'what the f**k?' aloud! But that proposal was so sweet, I'm sorry for doubting you gents!

Ooh does this mean next they'll seal the deal with the actual mating? Yes I'm a perv, but it's your fault for the awesome storyline with these three!

Awesome as always and can't wait for more ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 14 2016 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dom Seras is hot. And the way they asked her to be their mate was adorable and so sweet! So was them comforting her after her break ups. Didn't really surprise me that Seras was changing herself so the men would like her more. And her friend zoning them could have been worse...she could have said they were like fathers to her. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 28 2016 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love your stories can't wait to read more hope you bring back some of the old stories back. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 24 2016 04:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow ... I've already given my opinion of these three in my last review so I'm not repeating myself! Alucard and Sebastian kissing though ... *brain flatlines then reboots* dammit I hate it when that happens!

Yes, these three are amazing and I can't wait for the heat to start ... but when are these two bakes gonna tell Seras that she's their mate?! I hate waiting! Hate it I say! ... Okay I'm good.

Awesome as always and can't wait for the next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 23 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was both so sexy and so sweet! They can be ridiculously charming one moment and then downright dirty the next. It's awesome. I like their willingness to submit themselves to her in return. After all, it's only fair...And when that happens, I will be reading enthralled with a bowl of popcorn near me. And Seras encouraging Sebastian to distance himself from playing the butler role was great too! Give himself a bit of individuality...Oh and Alucard's thoughts in response to waking up to Seras were so sweet and adorable! Had me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 23 2016 06:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I have never said this in any of my reviews of your stories, and I will (most likely) never say it again ... but this was too freakin' hot!

I love AxS, just those two makes me happy, but adding Sebastian into it really spices things up (still waiting for his true form to be shown in Black Butler mind you)!

That beginning really had me worried, I thought Seras was really gonna lose it after she smashed the tombstone. But all's well that ends well, right? Right?

Awesome as always, and on to the next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 20 2016 01:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know, whenever I think of Sebastian going on about how unsightly his true form is, I think of Twilight and Edward unbuttoning his shirt to reveal his SPARKLING chest and being all "this is the skin of a KILLER...angst angst angst." Anyway, Seras is one tough little cookie to endure all that! I only wish to know how she'll react to them finally telling her how their first date really went. If they ever do. Also, I would pay good money to see Alucard and Sebastian make out. I really would. Then practically having to beg her to come up with a safeword was a nice touch too. 

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: May 19 2016 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

it was intense, seras was firm in what she wanted kk , every day I read more I fall in love , they are so cute with her always worrying , anxious for them to mate

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 14 2016 01:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved this chapter so much! I say that about every chapter but I love this one even more! And I'm grumpy I didn't see the update till now :p

Where was I? Oh yeah: I totally love this chapter! Even though I admit it's not in Alucard's nature to be a 'kind lover' I like to imagine he would be with Seras and you pulled it off perfectly! That moment when Seras told him she would foresake Heaven to be with him? Too friggin' kawaii! Hearing them both say 'I love you' was equal in kawaii-ness!

But darn Seras! I never dreamed I would say this but: Damn girl why'd you have to overreact like that? Next time Alucard? Leave her your cravat or something! It's romantic and says 'be right back' Will be both waiting for the next update eagerly ... and dreading it in equal measures too =_='

Awesome as always and can't wait for more ^_^ 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 05 2016 08:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Story getting really good can't wait to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: May 03 2016 02:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

I don't have the time to read your stories for now but I can't wait to do it in the coming days.

Author's Response: That's okay. I hope you enjoy them though! Thanks! : )

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: May 02 2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

our I loved this chapter , I do not wait to the next already kkkk when alucard solves it be romantic of an outbreak of that anger that .u.u hope not much delay the next episode . b25; 



Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 01 2016 09:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Them being able to fight each other like that, honestly made me think of Mr. And Mr. Smith. That would be so cathartic being able to take their anger out on each other like that. Then they got all worried for her. Alucard was so sweet considering her an angel! How gentlemanly of him to not pressure her for more when she was so tired. That really wasn't a nice way to wake up though...but what a sweet gesture on Alucard's part.

Author's Response:

Lol thanks.

But it was morning. He thought that she would still be asleep considering that he would only be gone for a few minutes.  

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA