DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Eanulf Anonymous Date: Jun 10 2017 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

These reviews for All I Want For Christmas are pretty good. I was hoping to get some headset for android phone using these reviews on my site and I can now definitely do that.

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: May 23 2017 06:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here profile worth to see it. His Secret Obsession

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: May 22 2017 06:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. Hero Instinct

Reviewer: dk Anonymous Date: May 22 2017 05:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. sexual questions to ask a guy

Reviewer: Hamon Anonymous Date: May 11 2017 03:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This review is written very well and covers everything. I think that the author should also consider doing dissertations writing service so that they might get more. He should read it and try it.

Reviewer: Akito Anonymous Date: Oct 29 2016 09:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry, I'm so embarrassed about the last review... I didn't see that there was an option at the top of the page to select another chapter, so I only read the 1st one and thought I'd reviewed the entire story.

Good news for me though, is... I DO get to read a 'sequel', of sorts... ha ha! XD

Reviewer: Akito Anonymous Date: Oct 29 2016 09:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was truly amazing. Such a solid, well-developed plot! The characterization was great. The explanation for HOW Kimberly's situation even came about was perfect. Tommy was an absolute sweetheart in this story--like, real dreamguy, even if he hadn't been already. Talk about White Ranger to the rescue! ;)

(also, Olivia was a really likeable little girl. That's impressive, bc most of the time it's difficult to write a REALLY good OC, even if it's a kid. I loved her though! Only awkward thing... I assume that sometime in the future her name will be Olivia Oliver? lol!)

I would really love to read a sequel to this. Are you thinking about writing one someday? It would be great to see Kimberly get to the point where she can feel enough trust again to be in a relationship. She and Tommy have certainly waited long enough to have their own beautiful wedding! :)

Also, do you have an account on AO3, by chance? I'd love to read more of your writing... I'll check back here to see if you respond to my review, so I should see a link to your profile if you decide to post one anytime soon. XD

Thank you for sharing this beautiful story with us. Be blessed! :)

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: Oct 01 2009 01:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

i absolutely adore this story!! i've read it at least 3 or 4 times!!!!

Reviewer: Jack Shelton Anonymous Date: Mar 20 2008 01:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

Again this was a great read and i wish for u to continue the story line along the theme it is in.

Reviewer: lorli810 Anonymous Date: Dec 31 2007 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story!! A sequel would be wonderful!!!

Reviewer: Joseph Potter Anonymous Date: Mar 21 2007 01:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

Well you are without a doubt still a legend. This is a wonderful story. Very heartwarming.

Reviewer: saffronangel Anonymous Date: Jan 09 2007 02:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love this story.... Tommy was always the best thing to happen to Kim and vice versa. I'd really love to see a sequel to this one. Maybe dealing with the wedding and all.

Reviewer: wheelchairprincess Anonymous Date: Apr 23 2006 05:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

I loved this story and would really love to read what happens next... more stories of Kim, Tommy and Olivia's life together would be so cool!

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA