DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Yukisnow Anonymous Date: Dec 03 2016 03:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

I cried towards the end

Reviewer: Yukisnow Signed Date: Dec 03 2016 12:11 AM Title: Chapter Five

god tht was hot 

Reviewer: Yukisnow Signed Date: Dec 01 2016 09:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow just wow nice ill be upall nite readin this 

Reviewer: wlp Signed Date: Nov 16 2016 05:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I dallas mavericks jerseys found nike air max it coach store not ralph lauren outlet difficult, steelers nfl jersey in ralph lauren outlet the puma sneakers excitement ray ban outlet of new balance Mr. hollister Chillip's free run ownbrain, charlotte hornets jerseys under kevin durant jersey his adidas outlet potations occhiali ray ban of michael kors negus, vans to cheap glasses divert raptors jersey his true religion jeans men attention tory burch shoes fromthis ralph lauren online topic chargers nfl jersey to air max his mont blanc own chanel purses affairs, rolex watches on air jordans which, longchamp for designer handbags the nike roshe next nike free run 5.0 half-hour, softball bats hewas cheap clothes quite mcm handbags loquacious; ugg boots giving vans shoes me ferragamo shoes to brooklyn nets jersey understand, prada shoes among ray ban outlet other cheap jerseys piecesof abercrombie kids information, michael kors that katespade he ralph lauren online shop was calvin klein underwear then michael kors bags at cheap mlb jerseys the pandora schmuck Gray's coach outlet store Inn coach handbags Coffee-house bottega veneta tolay hollister kids his ravens nfl jersey professional golden state warriors jerseys evidence longchamp outlet before versace clothes a nike air max 2014 Commission burberry sale of hermes bags Lunacy,touching michael kors the converse sneakers state toms shoes of jazz jersey mind trail blazers jersey of chiefs nfl jersey a michael kors bags patient toms shoes who nike outlet had ralph lauren become baseball bats derangedfrom saints nfl jersey excessive hollister drinking.

'And reebok I tommy hilfiger assure ipad mini cases you, jordans sir,' ugg boots clearance he michael kors handbags said, cheap oakley 'I michael kors handbags am mcm bags extremely prada sunglasses nervous rolex replica on new balance shoes suchoccasions. p90x I nfl jerseys could m a c cosmetics not hogan support oakley being cheap true religion what boston celtics is the north face outlet called north face Bullied, pandora uk sir.It burberry handbags outlet would air max 2015 quite omega watches unman tn pas cher me. nike Do eagles nfl jersey you buccaneers nfl jersey know michaelkors.com it veneta was roshe run some bcbg max azria time oakley sunglasses outlet before air max Irecovered cheap mlb jerseys the handbags outlet conduct ray ban of barbour jackets that northface alarming coach outlet sale lady, ray-ban sunglasses on cheap michael kors the barbour jackets night occhiali oakley of air max yourbirth, handbags outlet Mr. salomon Copperfield?'

 

I iphone 5 cases told cheap oakley sunglasses him nike roshe that christian louboutin shoes I patriots nfl jersey was cowboys nfl jersey going jaguars nfl jersey down babyliss pro to giants nfl jersey my nike roche run aunt, beats by dr dre the michael kors Dragon lacoste outlet online of michael kors outlet thatnight, timberwolves jersey early uggs on sale in lions nfl jersey the coach outlet online morning; burberry and air max that insanity workout she burberry handbags outlet was indoor soccer shoes one juicy couture outlet of polo ralph lauren outlet online the guess outlet online mosttender-hearted instyler and raiders nfl jersey excellent air max one of basketball shoes women, wedding dress as abercrombie and fitch kids he fendi bags would salvatore ferragamo know roshe full hugo boss clothes wellif toms outlet he nike free knew oakley sunglasses cheap her ugg better. abercrombie.com The adidas mere prada handbags notion coach factory outlet online of new balance outlet the nike air huarache possibility oakley sunglasses of uggs hisever chanel handbags seeing eyeglasses stores her timberland shoes again, air jordan retro appeared replica rolex to rams nfl jersey terrify ray ban him. hilfiger outlet He nike canada replied vans with burberry outlet asmall michael kors purses pale nike.com smile, wizards jersey 'Is jets nfl jersey she cheap michael kors so, oakley black friday indeed, ugg sir? pandora charms Really?' polo ralph lauren and cheap nhl jerseys almostimmediately oakley vault called pandora for straightener a aktienkurse adidas candle, orlando magic jersey and cheap jerseys went burberry sale to dwyane wade jersey bed, jimmy choo shoes as toms shoes if grizzlies jersey he canada gooses outlet were michael kors taschen notquite coach factory online safe burberry handbags anywhere marc jacobs else. swarovski jewelry He ray bans did nba jersey not hollister actually longchamp stagger toms shoes under fake rolex thenegus; hogan outlet but packers nfl jersey I nike shoes should oakley sunglasses outlet think abercrombie fitch his air max 90 placid coach factory outlet online little ugg pulse prada must nike air max have 49ers nfl jersey madetwo givenchy handbags or cheap nhl jerseys three nike more coach outlet canada beats north face in ugg boots a lunette ray ban minute, michael kors than longchamp handbags it adidas online had north face done browns nfl jersey since michael kors thegreat mizuno running night ralph lauren of falcons nfl jersey my burberry outlet online aunt's nike Air Max Plaza disappointment, michael kors outlet online when tory burch handbags she michael kors struck prom dresses at swarovski online himwith nike outlet her cheap michael kors bonnet.

 

Thoroughly five finger shoes tired, red bottom shoes I north face jackets went michael kors outlet to discount shoes bed cheap nike shoes too, ray ban sunglasses at omega watches midnight; converse shoes passed burberry the levi's jeans nextday nike air huarache on bcbg max the seahawks nfl jersey Dover ray ban outlet online coach; true religion jeans women burst nike safe coach store online and nike air max sound jordan jerseys into burberry outlet store my beats by dr dre aunt's hollister co oldparlour hilfiger outlet while tory burch outlet she ralph lauren black friday was coach bags at dre beats tea swarovski crystal (she tommy hilfiger wore coach purses factory spectacles polo ralph lauren outlet now); swarovski jewelry and uggs wasreceived ray ban sonnenbrillen by azcardinals nfl jersey her, nike mercurial and toms shoes outlet Mr. oakley canada Dick, uggs and watches canada dear horloges old denver nuggets jersey Peggotty, michael kors bags who barbour outlet online acted ralph lauren factory store ashousekeeper, lululemon canada with north face outlet open converse arms chanel and giuseppe zanotti sneakers tears juicy couture of colts nfl jersey joy. timberland outlet My cheap oakley sunglasses aunt phoenix suns was burberry sale mightilyamused, ray ban wayfarer when north face jackets we mcm bags began philadelphia 76ers jerseys to fossil uhren talk wedding dresses composedly, north face backpacks by the north face my michael kors handbags account lunette oakley of michael kors handbags mymeeting swarovski canada with hollisterco Mr. louboutin outlet Chillip, atlanta hawks jersey and cheap jerseys of burberry sale his mcm handbags outlet holding coach purses factory her in oakley vault such kate spade outlet online dreadremembrance; asics gel and new orleans pelicans both polo ralph lauren she prada outlet and longchamp black friday Peggotty north face had michael kors handbags a giuseppe shoes great oakley sunglasses outlet deal uggs on sale to adidas sayabout wedding dresses my pacers jersey poor cartier montres mother's ugg australia second bucks jersey husband, replica rolex and nike air max 'that soccer shoes murdering mbt mens shoes woman moncler jackets ofa mac cosmetics sister', kings jersey - ralph lauren on red bottoms whom cheap jordans I armani shoes outlet think valentino no air jordan shoes pain tory burch handbags or adidas outlet penalty converse would jordan have thomas sabo inducedmy hermes birkin bag aunt nike air max 2014 to coach handbags bestow longchamp outlet any cheap barbour jackets Christian oakley or chaussure timberland Proper ralph lauren polos Name, bills nfl jersey or true religion any roshe runs otherdesignation.

 

 

jordans coach outlet ralph lauren outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses nba jersey ugg air max dsquared2 jeans vikings nfl jersey supra shoes ralph lauren outlet online titans nfl jersey louboutin outlet uggs outlet toms shoes outlet new balance canada chi hair hermes ralph lauren polo ralph louboutin uk puma online coach black friday nike outlet hilfiger online shop cavaliers jerseys ray ban chi flat iron texans nfl jersey swarovski burberry handbags plein outlet coach factory outlet clippers jersey ralph lauren uk ray ban nike huarache nike huaraches supra shoes nike air yeezy moncler jackets outlet ray ban black friday panthers nfl jersey asics jerseys from china nike outlet store omega bears nfl jersey tommy hilfiger celine bags louboutin long champ marc jacobs michael kors michael kors outlet online thomas sabo ray ban sunglasses outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet michael kors purses jimmy choo outlet michael kors handbags ferragamo cheap true religion celine black friday michael kors black friday oakley sunglasses ray ban outlet barbour jackets chanel adidas toms.com broncos nfl jersey knockoff handbags longchamp new balance ugg boots clearance ralph lauren polo pandora jewelry knicks jersey mcm handbags nike shoes outlet michael kors canada ralph lauren outlet online abercrombie ray bans beats audio air max 90 cheap ray ban uggs pandora redskins nfl jersey air force bengals nfl jersey coach handbags outlet ed hardy kate spade bags kobe bryant jerseys hollister coach outlet rockets jersey oakley sunglasses dolphins nfl jersey nike free run san antonio spurs jersey nike mcm bags burberry beats by dr dre oakley adidas canada true religion outlet tommy hilfiger nba jerseys uggs outlet kate spade outlet online canada gooses timberland boots

Reviewer: CodaBear Anonymous Date: Sep 19 2015 05:25 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

Love It <3

Reviewer: Fangurl9999 Anonymous Date: Aug 05 2015 04:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am utterly speechless. This was SO EPIC!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS!! 

Reviewer: jolujuga Anonymous Date: Jul 25 2015 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

@Avenging neko i dont like some alucardxseras fanfics filled with abuse and sexual rape with alucard acting like an total out of characterr apist  d####...this story which i read is alright and decent

Reviewer: eglema Anonymous Date: Jul 25 2015 08:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Avenging neko....theyre are some alucardxseras fanfics i dont like.this alucardxseras fanfic which i have read is decent.i liked it..some sceanes i disagreed but its decent

Reviewer: Tiffanie Ford Anonymous Date: Nov 11 2014 06:16 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

ive read this about 10 times cause its just so good and it makes me so hot and i wish i had a guy like alucard and im a big fan of hellsing so thanks for writing such a great story

Reviewer: Clovergirl MomoCloZ Signed Date: Dec 28 2013 05:31 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

the ending was so funny! i loved this story too!

Reviewer: paperflowers12 Anonymous Date: Feb 16 2013 11:13 PM Title: Chapter Five

The last sentence had me laughing :D Great job♥

Reviewer: RavenDark Anonymous Date: Dec 11 2012 08:58 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

I do love a good dark/angsty and then happy story. This was excellent and every chapter left me wanting more. Not in a horrible cliff hanger way as much as a 'I'm really interested to see how this goes' way.

*hugs*   please never stop writing! 

 

Reviewer: ehlonna Anonymous Date: Dec 04 2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

I loved the first 9 chapters that you posted on fanfiction.net, and had to finish it. And I loved it to no end!

Reviewer: DeviLady 100 Anonymous Date: Oct 28 2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

OMG i have been reading this Fanic since it first started and it hast to be the best (abd now my fav) Fanfic that i have read about Hellsing! (my fav. anime ever!!) lol my most fav part though was when Alucard save Sears from Ian and when Sears figured out why Alucard had said that they couldn't be lovers oh and the part... well lets just say that the last few chapters were my fav parts of the Fanfic. I believe you portrayed the character perfectly and cant wait to read the next one you come up with!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 28 2012 01:50 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

Im sad that it's finished, but what a great ending it is. Nice story, very much enjoying it. You make me a fan of Alucard and Seras now :D

can't wait to read your other story

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 27 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

he fucked her 'till passed out, damn, that was hot! great chapter!!

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 27 2012 02:36 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

Amazing! I LOVED it!  What a perfect ending!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 27 2012 01:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow1 this story is so hot! the sexual tension between them is amazing! I don't know why I didn't read this story earlier...

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 24 2012 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Amazing!  Whoo! I need a shower to cool off after that!

Reviewer: Dottie_Niu Signed Date: Oct 24 2012 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

THE BEST FIC I EVER READ !!! I waiting until chapter11 shows up !!!! So great Work !

DGRFA