DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Clovergirl MomoCloZ Signed Date: Dec 28 2013 05:31 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

the ending was so funny! i loved this story too!

Reviewer: paperflowers12 Anonymous Date: Feb 16 2013 11:13 PM Title: Chapter Five

The last sentence had me laughing :D Great job♥

Reviewer: RavenDark Anonymous Date: Dec 11 2012 08:58 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

I do love a good dark/angsty and then happy story. This was excellent and every chapter left me wanting more. Not in a horrible cliff hanger way as much as a 'I'm really interested to see how this goes' way.

*hugs*   please never stop writing! 

 

Reviewer: ehlonna Anonymous Date: Dec 04 2012 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

I loved the first 9 chapters that you posted on fanfiction.net, and had to finish it. And I loved it to no end!

Reviewer: DeviLady 100 Anonymous Date: Oct 28 2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

OMG i have been reading this Fanic since it first started and it hast to be the best (abd now my fav) Fanfic that i have read about Hellsing! (my fav. anime ever!!) lol my most fav part though was when Alucard save Sears from Ian and when Sears figured out why Alucard had said that they couldn't be lovers oh and the part... well lets just say that the last few chapters were my fav parts of the Fanfic. I believe you portrayed the character perfectly and cant wait to read the next one you come up with!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 28 2012 01:50 AM Title: Chapter 12.2

Im sad that it's finished, but what a great ending it is. Nice story, very much enjoying it. You make me a fan of Alucard and Seras now :D

can't wait to read your other story

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 27 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

he fucked her 'till passed out, damn, that was hot! great chapter!!

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 27 2012 02:36 PM Title: Chapter 12.2

Amazing! I LOVED it!  What a perfect ending!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: Oct 27 2012 01:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow1 this story is so hot! the sexual tension between them is amazing! I don't know why I didn't read this story earlier...

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 24 2012 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Amazing!  Whoo! I need a shower to cool off after that!

Reviewer: Dottie_Niu Signed Date: Oct 24 2012 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

THE BEST FIC I EVER READ !!! I waiting until chapter11 shows up !!!! So great Work !

Reviewer: devafiend Anonymous Date: Oct 23 2012 06:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

It was hot! then it got sad or better yet cold! I feel so bad for seras! she thinks he doesn't want her!! :(

now update soon! please... I wanna read how he's gonna make things right! its funny how all of it is just a big misunderstanding. and it's mainly alucards fault cause seras is new to the vampire world and even newer to sex so she doesn't understand his wants or desires. plus he's the original so his wants and needs are an even bigger mystery!

thanks for final updating this fic! :)

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 21 2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

OMG! I loved it!  Amazing as always!

Reviewer: MaiaJ Anonymous Date: Oct 21 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Ohmygosh wow! That was amazing! While I very much enjoyed Seras and Alucard's "time" together, I love the twist ending you gave them! Poor Seras and Alucard! Both so miserable without the other. I can't wait to see where this goes next! Although I must admit that I like it when Alucard gets mad... ;)

Reviewer: Princess Eternal Signed Date: Oct 21 2012 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

OH MY GOD DESTINY, I WANT MORE OF THIS FIC I CAN'T GET ENOUGH!!!!! My heart was tearing apart for Seras i can't wait to see how Alucard tries to fix this!!!!! I also like how Integra is portrayed in this fic, she is much softer in this fic towards AXS than in other fics andi like her  i normally dont lol. please don't tone down your fantastic work!!!!!! i will try and wait patiently (however i am secretly jumping up and down in excitment for the next chapter lol) hope you can update soon, your work is fantastic Destiny!!!! 

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous Date: Jun 24 2012 05:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Hi!, I always read your fics translated online (I use Reverso translator) because I adore the AlucardxSeras and the're no good fics of this pair in Spanish. From FF.net it is translated good, but of Destiny's gateway it is not possible to translate for the warning of sexual themes. Please, do not put this warning or publishes the original version of every chapter in Fanfiction (PLEASEEEE). I'm sorry for the bad English, is translated by translator online.

Reviewer: Regina Nelson Anonymous Date: Jun 24 2012 03:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

WooooW!!!!! Just finished reading the new chapter. Delicious!!!!!

Reviewer: Nina Akkerer Anonymous Date: Jun 24 2012 03:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

love you

Reviewer: Danielle Convery Anonymous Date: Jun 24 2012 03:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

Just read and ADORED!!!! BRILLIANT BRILLIANT BRILLIANT!!!! YOU ARE ONE HELL OF A WRITER AURELIA!!!!

Reviewer: Sabrina Anonymous Date: Jun 23 2012 06:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! Excellent work!! I enjoyed this very much and I can't wait to come here to get more!! :D

DGRFA