DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For A Kiss In The Dark
Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Feb 15 2018 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 28

Very good 

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Feb 14 2018 06:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Very good is KEnji going to move out

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Feb 13 2018 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sweet

Reviewer: CRB Anonymous Date: Jul 15 2017 02:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a great story! I'm a fan of your work and read your pieces repeatedly. It is a little frustrating to read so many that are unfinished, though. I really hope you find time complete them all. 

Reviewer: seo plugin Anonymous Date: May 23 2017 09:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo plugin http://www.SEORankingLinks.xyz

Reviewer: Jack Pettigrew Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2017 02:23 AM Title: Chapter 9

As you bring latest reviews of new versions of products with that we are getting lots of benefits while reading about their perfect functions. For more info I visit this www.essayhell.org site that is good for right guidance.

Reviewer: wlp Signed Date: Nov 16 2016 05:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I dallas mavericks jerseys found nike air max it coach store not ralph lauren outlet difficult, steelers nfl jersey in ralph lauren outlet the puma sneakers excitement ray ban outlet of new balance Mr. hollister Chillip's free run ownbrain, charlotte hornets jerseys under kevin durant jersey his adidas outlet potations occhiali ray ban of michael kors negus, vans to cheap glasses divert raptors jersey his true religion jeans men attention tory burch shoes fromthis ralph lauren online topic chargers nfl jersey to air max his mont blanc own chanel purses affairs, rolex watches on air jordans which, longchamp for designer handbags the nike roshe next nike free run 5.0 half-hour, softball bats hewas cheap clothes quite mcm handbags loquacious; ugg boots giving vans shoes me ferragamo shoes to brooklyn nets jersey understand, prada shoes among ray ban outlet other cheap jerseys piecesof abercrombie kids information, michael kors that katespade he ralph lauren online shop was calvin klein underwear then michael kors bags at cheap mlb jerseys the pandora schmuck Gray's coach outlet store Inn coach handbags Coffee-house bottega veneta tolay hollister kids his ravens nfl jersey professional golden state warriors jerseys evidence longchamp outlet before versace clothes a nike air max 2014 Commission burberry sale of hermes bags Lunacy,touching michael kors the converse sneakers state toms shoes of jazz jersey mind trail blazers jersey of chiefs nfl jersey a michael kors bags patient toms shoes who nike outlet had ralph lauren become baseball bats derangedfrom saints nfl jersey excessive hollister drinking.

'And reebok I tommy hilfiger assure ipad mini cases you, jordans sir,' ugg boots clearance he michael kors handbags said, cheap oakley 'I michael kors handbags am mcm bags extremely prada sunglasses nervous rolex replica on new balance shoes suchoccasions. p90x I nfl jerseys could m a c cosmetics not hogan support oakley being cheap true religion what boston celtics is the north face outlet called north face Bullied, pandora uk sir.It burberry handbags outlet would air max 2015 quite omega watches unman tn pas cher me. nike Do eagles nfl jersey you buccaneers nfl jersey know michaelkors.com it veneta was roshe run some bcbg max azria time oakley sunglasses outlet before air max Irecovered cheap mlb jerseys the handbags outlet conduct ray ban of barbour jackets that northface alarming coach outlet sale lady, ray-ban sunglasses on cheap michael kors the barbour jackets night occhiali oakley of air max yourbirth, handbags outlet Mr. salomon Copperfield?'

 

I iphone 5 cases told cheap oakley sunglasses him nike roshe that christian louboutin shoes I patriots nfl jersey was cowboys nfl jersey going jaguars nfl jersey down babyliss pro to giants nfl jersey my nike roche run aunt, beats by dr dre the michael kors Dragon lacoste outlet online of michael kors outlet thatnight, timberwolves jersey early uggs on sale in lions nfl jersey the coach outlet online morning; burberry and air max that insanity workout she burberry handbags outlet was indoor soccer shoes one juicy couture outlet of polo ralph lauren outlet online the guess outlet online mosttender-hearted instyler and raiders nfl jersey excellent air max one of basketball shoes women, wedding dress as abercrombie and fitch kids he fendi bags would salvatore ferragamo know roshe full hugo boss clothes wellif toms outlet he nike free knew oakley sunglasses cheap her ugg better. abercrombie.com The adidas mere prada handbags notion coach factory outlet online of new balance outlet the nike air huarache possibility oakley sunglasses of uggs hisever chanel handbags seeing eyeglasses stores her timberland shoes again, air jordan retro appeared replica rolex to rams nfl jersey terrify ray ban him. hilfiger outlet He nike canada replied vans with burberry outlet asmall michael kors purses pale nike.com smile, wizards jersey 'Is jets nfl jersey she cheap michael kors so, oakley black friday indeed, ugg sir? pandora charms Really?' polo ralph lauren and cheap nhl jerseys almostimmediately oakley vault called pandora for straightener a aktienkurse adidas candle, orlando magic jersey and cheap jerseys went burberry sale to dwyane wade jersey bed, jimmy choo shoes as toms shoes if grizzlies jersey he canada gooses outlet were michael kors taschen notquite coach factory online safe burberry handbags anywhere marc jacobs else. swarovski jewelry He ray bans did nba jersey not hollister actually longchamp stagger toms shoes under fake rolex thenegus; hogan outlet but packers nfl jersey I nike shoes should oakley sunglasses outlet think abercrombie fitch his air max 90 placid coach factory outlet online little ugg pulse prada must nike air max have 49ers nfl jersey madetwo givenchy handbags or cheap nhl jerseys three nike more coach outlet canada beats north face in ugg boots a lunette ray ban minute, michael kors than longchamp handbags it adidas online had north face done browns nfl jersey since michael kors thegreat mizuno running night ralph lauren of falcons nfl jersey my burberry outlet online aunt's nike Air Max Plaza disappointment, michael kors outlet online when tory burch handbags she michael kors struck prom dresses at swarovski online himwith nike outlet her cheap michael kors bonnet.

 

Thoroughly five finger shoes tired, red bottom shoes I north face jackets went michael kors outlet to discount shoes bed cheap nike shoes too, ray ban sunglasses at omega watches midnight; converse shoes passed burberry the levi's jeans nextday nike air huarache on bcbg max the seahawks nfl jersey Dover ray ban outlet online coach; true religion jeans women burst nike safe coach store online and nike air max sound jordan jerseys into burberry outlet store my beats by dr dre aunt's hollister co oldparlour hilfiger outlet while tory burch outlet she ralph lauren black friday was coach bags at dre beats tea swarovski crystal (she tommy hilfiger wore coach purses factory spectacles polo ralph lauren outlet now); swarovski jewelry and uggs wasreceived ray ban sonnenbrillen by azcardinals nfl jersey her, nike mercurial and toms shoes outlet Mr. oakley canada Dick, uggs and watches canada dear horloges old denver nuggets jersey Peggotty, michael kors bags who barbour outlet online acted ralph lauren factory store ashousekeeper, lululemon canada with north face outlet open converse arms chanel and giuseppe zanotti sneakers tears juicy couture of colts nfl jersey joy. timberland outlet My cheap oakley sunglasses aunt phoenix suns was burberry sale mightilyamused, ray ban wayfarer when north face jackets we mcm bags began philadelphia 76ers jerseys to fossil uhren talk wedding dresses composedly, north face backpacks by the north face my michael kors handbags account lunette oakley of michael kors handbags mymeeting swarovski canada with hollisterco Mr. louboutin outlet Chillip, atlanta hawks jersey and cheap jerseys of burberry sale his mcm handbags outlet holding coach purses factory her in oakley vault such kate spade outlet online dreadremembrance; asics gel and new orleans pelicans both polo ralph lauren she prada outlet and longchamp black friday Peggotty north face had michael kors handbags a giuseppe shoes great oakley sunglasses outlet deal uggs on sale to adidas sayabout wedding dresses my pacers jersey poor cartier montres mother's ugg australia second bucks jersey husband, replica rolex and nike air max 'that soccer shoes murdering mbt mens shoes woman moncler jackets ofa mac cosmetics sister', kings jersey - ralph lauren on red bottoms whom cheap jordans I armani shoes outlet think valentino no air jordan shoes pain tory burch handbags or adidas outlet penalty converse would jordan have thomas sabo inducedmy hermes birkin bag aunt nike air max 2014 to coach handbags bestow longchamp outlet any cheap barbour jackets Christian oakley or chaussure timberland Proper ralph lauren polos Name, bills nfl jersey or true religion any roshe runs otherdesignation.

 

 

jordans coach outlet ralph lauren outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses nba jersey ugg air max dsquared2 jeans vikings nfl jersey supra shoes ralph lauren outlet online titans nfl jersey louboutin outlet uggs outlet toms shoes outlet new balance canada chi hair hermes ralph lauren polo ralph louboutin uk puma online coach black friday nike outlet hilfiger online shop cavaliers jerseys ray ban chi flat iron texans nfl jersey swarovski burberry handbags plein outlet coach factory outlet clippers jersey ralph lauren uk ray ban nike huarache nike huaraches supra shoes nike air yeezy moncler jackets outlet ray ban black friday panthers nfl jersey asics jerseys from china nike outlet store omega bears nfl jersey tommy hilfiger celine bags louboutin long champ marc jacobs michael kors michael kors outlet online thomas sabo ray ban sunglasses outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet michael kors purses jimmy choo outlet michael kors handbags ferragamo cheap true religion celine black friday michael kors black friday oakley sunglasses ray ban outlet barbour jackets chanel adidas toms.com broncos nfl jersey knockoff handbags longchamp new balance ugg boots clearance ralph lauren polo pandora jewelry knicks jersey mcm handbags nike shoes outlet michael kors canada ralph lauren outlet online abercrombie ray bans beats audio air max 90 cheap ray ban uggs pandora redskins nfl jersey air force bengals nfl jersey coach handbags outlet ed hardy kate spade bags kobe bryant jerseys hollister coach outlet rockets jersey oakley sunglasses dolphins nfl jersey nike free run san antonio spurs jersey nike mcm bags burberry beats by dr dre oakley adidas canada true religion outlet tommy hilfiger nba jerseys uggs outlet kate spade outlet online canada gooses timberland boots

Reviewer: Askme75080 Signed Date: Aug 11 2015 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please finish this!!!!!! I absolutely love this story 

Reviewer: pipi Anonymous Date: May 23 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 28

Dear Princess Destiny,

 

 I am an avid reader of your work. I am very sad though, that you haven't had the chance to update for quite a while, i hope you're doing alright. I still put my hope on you..love! 

Reviewer: Rabbit Hime Anonymous Date: Apr 12 2015 07:41 AM Title: Chapter 28

It's a great story, an idea for the next plot could go with a scene of where Ikuko hands Kenji the divorce papers during another one of their arguments. Possibly have one or both sit down with the kids to explain what's going on, most likely Ikuko by herself with them since Kenji is in the cowards position and would most likely drop it on her to tell the kids. And most likely a confrontation between Kenji and one of the kids. This idea just popped into my head right now and just thought I'd share it with you to help you out cause I'm really curious how you play out the rest of this story. :)

Reviewer: Rabbit Hime Anonymous Date: Apr 09 2015 03:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

I really hope you find a way to get past the writers block you have on this story, it's a really great one, and will have an awesome ending once you do. Watching some movies that has a couple going through divorce should give you some inspiration. I wish you luck, I understand the feeling of writers block and the lack of time that life throws at you, I have a few stories on here that I haven't had the chance to update since I'm in the middle of raising our daughter going on two and a second on the way in august, so I'm in bouncing off the wall mode right now. Lol Have fun with this one and maybe rereading through it from the beginning will also give you some inspiration. ;)

Reviewer: pipi Anonymous Date: Dec 27 2014 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 28

I REALLY rea;ly LOVE your story, i hope you'll finish this one, or i might go cray for this cliffhanger feels. Pleaseeeeee?

Reviewer: cupcakeXmuffins Signed Date: Oct 07 2014 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

Update soon please!

Reviewer: pantyl Anonymous Date: Jul 08 2014 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

helo!

I'm braziliam, I dont know english very well, but i went sad that histary is fantastic... i weit you come back write again.

Kiss 

Reviewer: Bagatelle Anonymous Date: Feb 17 2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

Wow, I guess you gave up on that one. So close to an ending, it's such a shame... I wish I knew how it turned out!

Reviewer: Bagatelle Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2014 03:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Waitwaitwait... didn't a previous chapter state that Rei had gotten transferred to Usagi's school?

Reviewer: Bagatelle Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2014 02:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

Well, even if you'd finally decided that Usagi had kept her father's last time (in which case you need to edit the tampon chapter!) Usagi's mom can absolutely not be Mrs. Tsukino anymore!

 

cheers! 

Reviewer: Bagatelle Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2014 01:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Hello,

 There is a glaring continuity mistake in this chapter. In a previous chapter (the one with the tampons), you established that, in this fic, Usagi took the name of her adoptive father and thus is called Usagi Chiba. Consequently, her house can't be the Tsukino residence... I realize quite some time has passed between the time you posted the previous chapters and this one so it's an understandable mistake but since I'm reading this all in one shot, so to say, it's kind of hard to ignore!

Keep up the good work!

 

cheers! 

Reviewer: Stacy Anonymous Date: Mar 24 2013 07:41 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hi Princess Destiny,

 I have been a fan of your writing for about 6 - 7 years now and have been reading a lot if your fan fiction, both on ff.net and here. I especially have enjoyed reading this story however am saddened that this story remains unfinished even though your author note says that you will be uploading the next chapter in a week or so - and that was nearly 4 years ago. I have loved reading your writing and hope that you will be inspired to go back and finish some of the brilliant Sailor Moon stories that you have written. Usually I am not one to read unfinished fanfiction as I get disappointed not knowing how it is going to end, but with your stories I find I am unable to help myself. I am actually living in Australia myself in Brisbane and am amazed that you have been able to keep writing as long as you have. Please keep writing and please finish your previous stories!!!

 Stacy in Brisbane 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Feb 10 2013 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 28

love it please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA