DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Ponyo Signed Date: Jan 14 2016 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a great story. Will there be a continuation? Please update soon :) Can't wait to read more(^-^)

Reviewer: Lulu Anonymous Date: Feb 06 2013 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am really addicted to a lot of your stories! Please say there will be an update on this story soon. 

Reviewer: Tici Anonymous Date: Mar 09 2012 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories!! Are you going to continue them? or have you give up on them? I really hope you will finish all of them!!

 

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 15 2010 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. I can't wait to see where you'll take it from here. =)

Reviewer: Brizzy Signed Date: Nov 27 2010 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

CONTINUE???!!!???

Reviewer: rabbitpoo69 Signed Date: May 04 2008 05:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Starlitwarrior Signed Date: Apr 02 2008 05:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow1 Is this story updated on Fanfiction? C'mon i want the next chapter. =P. Good luck on the next chapter and God Bless!!

Reviewer: tHeLiNeBeTwEeNgOoDneViL Anonymous Date: Aug 12 2007 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really cute story but what was I to expect from a fabulous writer like yourself. Great job b^^d

ps. Nice site by the way

tHeLiNe

Reviewer: Jenbunny Signed Date: Jun 04 2007 04:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story has such a good start PD. Will you be finishing it? I really do hope so. ^_^

Reviewer: supersaiyanx Signed Date: Apr 01 2007 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

great story update soon

Reviewer: sakurawolfblossom Anonymous Date: Feb 23 2007 06:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

ummmm. i wanna noe what happens next. u have 2 update really, really fast.

Reviewer: M&M Anonymous Date: Feb 21 2007 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

is their more? well of course there is [i hope].anyway i want to know what happens. great story princessdestiny!

keep up the excellent work.

p.s. mamoru/darien and usagi/serena are my all time fave characters. [i like the japanese names better. don't you?]

Reviewer: eva Anonymous Date: Feb 10 2007 07:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is great

Reviewer: Virgo88 Signed Date: Jan 27 2007 07:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is a great story i cant wait until you add more parts to  it. PLEASE UPDATE IT

Reviewer: mojacko1984 Anonymous Date: Oct 10 2006 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

hey. I just finished reading this story.  I just wanted you to know I thought it was awesome!   Actually I'd be lying if I told you that this fic was 100% great for me.  Its wonderful except I cant quite describe how I feel after reading this.  I'm certainly anxious for the next chapter but I dont know whether I should be happy their stuck together or annoyed with how weird their personalities are in this story.  I just wish Mamoru didn't get so many points in their verbal sparring match.  Where's Usagi's fire?  Some scenes showed her backbone but most scenes focused too much on how the whole Mamoru-Tuxedo Kamen issue made her nearly cry.  The way I see it, Mamoru's too much of a jerk here so Usagi should be even more of a spitfire to even things up!  Oh..... Sorry for rambling.  i guess your story's just got me a little worked up.  I guess I should start wrapping up right?   so anyways, congrats on another wonderful start.  I reall do hope you update soon.

Reviewer: ly0ness Anonymous Date: May 22 2006 07:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet! And really great portrayal of the characters and their thoughts! An excellent job, as always!

Reviewer: flower Anonymous Date: May 10 2006 03:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

hey this is really good, please add more sooooon!

Reviewer: Princess Star Anonymous Date: May 09 2006 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

can't wait for the rest

 

Reviewer: Megan Leigh Signed Date: Apr 07 2006 09:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your story lines are always so...interesting. They're original -- which is a definite thumbs up. I like getting to read something I haven't before, as this fandom seems to get too many uber-cliche plots and characterizations. Thanks for keeping it fun!

Reviewer: royalbk Signed Date: Apr 02 2006 03:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

*grins* I wish I could write Sailor Moon fics like you. They're very good...I can't imagine how you come up with all those plots!

Please ignore my babbling and update if you can!

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA